18.2.15

Is it mid-february already? Half-way through the semester, woohoo! 

So I started training for a marathon...and then I quit. On one saturday we had to run 15 miles...I set out to do it, then 3 miles in I just decided that I really did not want to run a marathon right now. I kinda feel like a quitter, but at the same time I don't care. There isn't anything wrong with not doing something you really don't want to do! Maybe one day I'll want to do it, but not today. 

Lances grandparents came into town and we had a nice visit with them! They're great:]

I got a job! woohoo! I'm TA-ing for an undergraduate engineering class. I really love teaching and tutoring so it should be fun. 
  
The Oscars are this weekend! Lance and I have been watching the Oscars together since we started dating. We print out ballots and see who gets the most winners right...goood times. 

Also we JUST started watching Parks and Recreation...we're like 5 years late. It's hilarious. 


No comments:

Post a Comment