So tomorrow is the last day of classes, (CAN I GET A WOOT WOOT), and I am walking towards the finish line people. Walking. I have this "paper" to write tonight (it's only 3 pages, but come on. You can't expect engineering students to WRITE things!!) and a bunch of homework assignments due. Oh yeah and finals! Hello! Don't feel like studying at all really.
Anyways, I'll stop being a baby now.
So remember in this long post when I talked about my leg hurting a bunch? Well I went to the doctors and they gave me a boot! Kinda bummed but also excited that I should start feeling better soon. The diagnosis was small stress fracture and tendinitis.
Also, to continue my procrastinating, Lance and I have been watching this show Surviving the Cut. It is seriously the most intense, crazy show ever about people training to be in super cool branches of the military (rangers...that's all I can think of...but there are more). They are so hardcore.
yup.
No comments:
Post a Comment