16.4.12

FINALSFINALSFINALS

LADIES AND GENTS. Finals week is here. So awesome, am I right!? No. I'm not right. I hate finals! However,(allow me to be nerdy for a sec) there is something cool about reflecting on everything you've learned/studied for the past semester. Well, it's only cool when the class you're taking is worthwhile or interesting. For example, I kinda liked taking my multi-variable calculus final. That was a fun-ish class. That's actually the only final I've taken so far...four more to go! LAWLZ.  
My favorite part of finals is the feeling of being completely done with everything. You feel free as a bird people. Almost. Can't wait for that feeling! 
i have a shout out to make.
Happy birthday to my little brother carson!
Isn't he the cutest?! 
What I'll be doing in t-minus 3 days...mmmmmmbabygirl 

can't wait to see these freaks
<3 ciao!

No comments:

Post a Comment